Meet Our Leadership Team

It takes vision, dedication, discipline – and not a small dose of compassion – to provide the care and wellness that RVNAhealth administers every single day of the year. Meet the leaders who inform and inspire the work that we do.

Our Board of Directors

RVNAhealth Board of Directors

The RVNAhealth Board of Directors not only supports the organization, they believe in the organization — the lives we touch and the good that we do.   to Contact us to learn more about our Board and how you might get involved.

Our Leadership Team

Theresa Santoro, MSN, RN, CHCA

President & CEO

Keri Linardi, RN

Chief Clinical Officer

Paul L. Sirois

Chief Financial and Business Operations Officer

John Apinis, RN, BSN

Director of Nursing Practice

Laura Shulman Cordeira, MPH

Director of Community Health and Wellness

Julissa Garcia-Perez

Director of Compliance and Regulatory Affairs

Kaye Hale, MD

Hospice Associate Medical Director

Mary Jean Heller

Director of Philanthropy

Kelly Klein

Director of Human Resources

Melissa Papish

Director of Centralized Care Coordination

Nancy Rowe

Director of Marketing & Public Relations

Sally Santana, MHA

Hospice Director

Randy Seewald, MBBS, MD, FASAM

Hospice Medical Director

Deb Trevelin

Director of Finance

Gigi Weiss, MSPT

Director of Rehabilitation Services

Melissa Woodhouse, OTR/L

Director of StayWELL Non-Medical Services