Board of Directors 2021

Our Board of Directors plays a significant role in providing governance to ensure the advancement and sustainability of RVNAhealth for the long term. Each Board member contributes expertise, oversight and time to help steer the organization, and all independently promote the RVNAhealth mission within the communities we serve.